Attend a local Medicare Answers meeting.

During this meeting, we'll cover:

• How pharmacy benefits work under Medicare
• Additional benefits Medicare can cover you may not be aware of
• How to find the best plan for you that includes your doctors and preferred hospital

We're excited to help you find the right Medicare plan!

Call 908-293-9762 today to register for any upcoming meeting or simply click register next to the event below.

Location

Berkley Heights

Date/Time

Wed, 6/8/2022
11:00 AM

Address

1 Diamond Hill Road, Suite C-100, Berkeley Heights, NJ 07922

 

Location

Virtual Zoom Meeting

Date/Time

Thu, 06/09/2022
10:00 AM

Address

https://healthshare360.zoom.us/j/88638599954

 

Location

Virtual Zoom Meeting

Date/Time

Thu, 06/09/2022
5:30 PM

Address

https://healthshare360.zoom.us/j/89542996801

 

Location

Virtual Zoom Meeting

Date/Time

Sat, 06/11/2022
10:00 AM

Address

https://healthshare360.zoom.us/j/89083950200

 

Location

Fair Lawn

Date/Time

Tue, 6/14/2022
5:30 PM

Address

31-00 Broadway, 2nd floor waiting room, Fair Lawn, NJ 07410

 

Location

Virtual Zoom Meeting

Date/Time

Sat, 07/09/2022
10:00 AM

Address

https://healthshare360.zoom.us/j/89083950200

 

Location

Florham Park

Date/Time

Tue, 7/12/2022
5:30 PM

Address

140 Park Ave, Lobby, Florham Park, NJ 07932

 

Location

Berkley Heights

Date/Time

Wed, 7/13/2022
11:00 AM

Address

1 Diamond Hill Road, Suite C-100, Berkeley Heights, NJ 07922

 

Location

Virtual Zoom Meeting

Date/Time

Thu, 07/14/2022
10:00 AM

Address

https://healthshare360.zoom.us/j/88638599954

 

Location

Virtual Zoom Meeting

Date/Time

Thu, 07/14/2022
5:30 PM

Address

https://healthshare360.zoom.us/j/89542996801

 

Location

Clark

Date/Time

Tue, 8/9/2022
5:30 PM

Address

67 Walnut Avenue, 2nd floor waiting room, Clark, NJ 07066

 

Location

Berkley Heights

Date/Time

Wed, 8/10/2022
11:00 AM

Address

1 Diamond Hill Road, Suite C-100, Berkeley Heights, NJ 07922

 

Location

Virtual Zoom Meeting

Date/Time

Thu, 08/11/2022
10:00 AM

Address

https://healthshare360.zoom.us/j/88638599954

 

Location

Virtual Zoom Meeting

Date/Time

Thu, 08/11/2022
5:30 PM

Address

https://healthshare360.zoom.us/j/89542996801

 

Location

Virtual Zoom Meeting

Date/Time

Sat, 08/13/2022
10:00 AM

Address

https://healthshare360.zoom.us/j/89083950200

 

Location

Warren

Date/Time

Tue, 9/13/2022
5:30 PM

Address

34 Moutain Blvd, Building C Waiting Room, Warren, NJ 07059

 

Location

Berkley Heights

Date/Time

Wed, 9/14/2022
11:00 AM

Address

1 Diamond Hill Road, Suite C-100, Berkeley Heights, NJ 07922